Staff - HCSA Website

Go to content

Main menu:

Staff

About HCSA

Mark S. Estes
Executive Director, Board Secretary, FOIA Officer
mestes@hcsa.us (434) 575-4240 (ext. 23)

Arnetta Roberts
Financial Services Director, Board Treasurer
aroberts@hcsa.us (434) 575-4240 (ext. 22)

Amy Martin
Customer Service Specialist
amartin@hcsa.us (434) 575-4240 (ext.20)

Krystal Bradley
Customer Service Specialist
kbradley@hcsa.us (434) 575-4240 (ext.21)

Linda Harris
Customer Services Representative
lharris@hcsa.us  (434) 575-4240



Bryant Francisco
Director - Operations and Maintenance
bfrancisco@hcsa.us (434) 575-4245

Alvin Bates
Superintendent - Cowford Road WWTP
abates@hcsa.us  (434) 476-1299

Randy Cage
Superintendent - Maple Avenue WWTP
rcage@hcsa.us (434) 575-4268

William C. Samples
Superintendent - Leigh Street WTP
csamples@hcsa.us (434) 575-4255


Back to content | Back to main menu